Sean Buffington
Vice President
Mina E. Camacho
Grants Administrator
Teresa A. Carbone
Program Director for American Art
Tati Cosper
Program Assistant
Denise Dalton
Director of Human Resources
Sarah DeMartazzi
Program Manager, Women in STEM
Connie Desimini
Grants Assistant
Michelle Douenias
Senior Program Manager for Luce Scholars
Jackie Edwards
Program Assistant for American Art
Angelica Farias
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
Raymond Foxworth
Program Director for Indigenous Knowledge Initiative
Aida Gureghian
Program Director for Leadership
Yuting Li
Program Director for Asia
Linsey Ly
Program Associate, Research and Design
Brian Murphy
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Carrie A. Ortiz
Office and Special Events Coordinator
Jacquelynn K Osoro
Communications Director
Beni A. Price
Program Assistant/Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Programs
Luke Selenow
Program Assistant
Mariko Silver
President and CEO
Jonathan VanAntwerpen
Program Director for Religion and Theology

Staff Emeritus

President Emeritus