Clare Boothe Luce
How to Apply
Selection Committee
Recent Grants
Directory of Professors
Grant Recipient Reporting
Selected Profiles

University of Colorado CBL Assistant Professor of Physics Cindy Regal was selected for a Presidential Early Career Award for Scientists and Engineers.
Clare Boothe Luce Selection Committee

James Piereson, chair
William E. Simon Foundation

John C. Bravman
Bucknell University

Midge Decter
Writer and Critic

Edwin J. Feulner
The Heritage Foundation

Claire L. Gaudiani
Adjunct Professor
Heyman Center for Philanthropy and Fundraising
New York University

Amy Liu
Professor and Chair of Physics
Georgetown University

|   Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   FAQ   |   ©2007-2013 The Henry Luce Foundation, Inc

Undergraduate Scholars Melissa Bellomy and Tyler Batchelor receive the Biochemistry and Chemistry metals, top awards in each discipline, at Seton Hall University’s graduation.